top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search

Breaking ground

I've begun writing sketches of the design I want my sign to look starting of with maybe a leaf shaped sign or maybe bear paw but none of those were catching my eye as I was trying to do something more unique then your regular sign. I come up with the idea of having the top of the sign be cut off and have a kinda like tree woods sky line with the name and rest underneath. Now I have to put that into the computer so we can put that design into the machine and it cuts out the metal into what I want.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

powering through

Now I am in the swing of things with my project and i've had my fair share with the computer trying to create the best design for my sign. I finished the layout part of the sign but now have to add al

change up

As I was putting in the design I wanted into the computer of the sign my dad and I came up with e new design as our old one was bulky with a lot of metal, he wanted something more sleek. But I change

The Start

My first day of ingenuity program, I'm brainstorming the possibilities of what I could create/design. My goal in this class is too create a sign for my dads lake house, and at first i was thinking eit

bottom of page