top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturezacharywright8

powering through

Now I am in the swing of things with my project and i've had my fair share with the computer trying to create the best design for my sign. I finished the layout part of the sign but now have to add all the little details you wouldn't notice when the signs finished, like making sure the letter are staying connected the the sign the it wont just cut the letter then fall of because it wasn't attached to anything.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

change up

As I was putting in the design I wanted into the computer of the sign my dad and I came up with e new design as our old one was bulky with a lot of metal, he wanted something more sleek. But I change

Breaking ground

I've begun writing sketches of the design I want my sign to look starting of with maybe a leaf shaped sign or maybe bear paw but none of those were catching my eye as I was trying to do something more

The Start

My first day of ingenuity program, I'm brainstorming the possibilities of what I could create/design. My goal in this class is too create a sign for my dads lake house, and at first i was thinking eit

bottom of page